Hi, my name is Sara.

IMG_4806

I am 6 years old. I have got a brother. His name is Elias. My hobbies are swimming and climbing. I am really good at climbing. My favorite color is turquoise. My favorite food are mushrooms. My birthday is in August, 18th. My best friend is Nika.

2 Antworten

  1. Hello Sara,
    I’m Ally from Touhu Elementary School in Taiwan. I’m 11 years old. I was on Sep. 5th. I have a brother. He is 10 years old, just one year younger than me. I don’t play with my brother a lot. I like to play with my cousin. Her name is Hilary. She is 8 or 9 years old. It is November 25th today. I’m still wearing a t-shirt. Taiwan is sometimes warm in winter!!
    Nice to meet you.

  2. Hello Sara,
    My name is Cherry. I’m sitting next to my friend Ally. She is also writing to you.
    I was born on May 29th. I’m 11 years old. Ally and I are classmates. We often play crazy games and tell jokes during recess. Nice to meet you!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar