My name is Nika.

IMG_4823

My best friend is Sara. I am six years old. I like dogs and cats. My pet is a guinea pig. I have got two brothers and one sister. My birthday is in february, 29th.

4 Antworten

  1. Hello Nika
    Hi I am Candy. I am 11 years old. My birthday is on January 12th. My hobbies are reading novels and doing exercise. I don’t have any pets because my community says we can’t keep any pets. It’s good to know you love cats and dogs. I have an older brother, he is 14 years old, and also a younger sister who is 10 years old. Nice to meet you:)

    • Hi Candy,
      I like to eat sweets. I prefer lollies! What your favorite sports? Do you like to read Donald Duck- Comics?
      Hope to hear from you soon,
      Nika

  2. My name is Ric. I am 11 years old. I like dogs,too. My dog’s name is Yellow. How long do you keep the dog?

    • Hi Ric,
      I have a guinea pig. I have not got a dog.
      Do you like sweets? What kind of sweets are in Taiwan?
      Nice to meet you,
      Nika

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar